Loading

La SICUT

Comitato Scientifico

Selezionare anno




Presidente
Prof.  Chiarugi Massimo
massimo.chiarugi@unipi.it



Comitato Scientifico
Dott.  Cirocchi Roberto
roberto.cirocchi@unipg.it




Dott.  Coccolini Federico
federico.coccolini@gmail.com



Comitato Scientifico
Dott.  Costa Gianluca
g.costa@unicampus.it




Dott.  Cozza Valerio
valerio.cozza@gmail.com




Prof.  Sapienza Paolo
paolo.sapienza@uniroma1.it