Loading

La SICUT

Delegati Regionali

Selezionare anno




Delegato regionale
Dott.  Rizza Vinicio Rizza
ABRUZZO E PROVINCIA DI TERAMO
Vinicior1979@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Del Vecchio Giovanni
BASILICATA
giovannidelvecchio26@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.ssa  Rizzuto Antonia
CALABRIA
arizzuto@unicz.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Castriconi Maurizio
CAMPANIA
mcastriconi@inwind.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Cardarelli Antonio
CAMPANIA
antonio.cardarelli@asrem.org



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Occhionorelli Savino
EMILIA ROMAGNA
savino.occhionorelli@unife.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Dell'Antonio Andrea
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
dellanto2002@libero.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Lepiane Pasquale
LAZIO




Delegato regionale
Dott.  Berardi Luca
LIGURIA
luca.berardi@hsanmartino.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Bisagni Pietro Angelo
LOMBARDIA
pietro1.bisagni@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Catalini Giambattista
MARCHE
catalinigb@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Santarelli Mauro
PIEMONTE
santamauro69@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Venezia Pietro
PUGLIA
piero.venezia@virgilio.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Runfola Matteo
SARDEGNA
matteorunfola.med@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Cocorullo Gianfranco
SICILIA
gianfranco.cocorullo@unipa.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Prosperi Paolo
TOSCANA
paoloprosp@yahoo.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Beltempo Paolo
TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
paolo.beltempo@apss.tn.it



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Mecarelli Valerio
UMBRIA
vmecarelli@gmail.com



Delegato regionale
Dott.  Bosco Alessandro
VALLE D'AOSTA
abosco@ausl.vda.it