Loading

La SICUT

Consiglio Direttivo

Selezionare anno del CD




Presidente
Dott.  Chiarugi Massimo
massimo.chiarugi@med.unipi.it



Past President
Prof.  Chirletti Piero
piero.chirletti@uniroma1.it



Past President
Dott.  Gulotta Gaspare
gaspare.gulotta@unipa.it



Past President
Dott.  Miniello Stefano
stefanominiello@yahoo.it



Past President
Dott.  Zago Mauro
maurozago.md@gmail.com



Presidente eletto
Prof.  Cucinotta Eugenio
ecucinot@unime.it



Vice Presidente
Dott.  Di Grezia Giuseppe
giuseppe.digrezia@gmail.com



Vice Presidente
Dott.  Kurihara Hayato
hayato.kurihara@gmail.com



Vice Presidente
Dott.  La Greca Antonio
antonio.lagreca@unicatt.it



Segretario Generale
Prof.  Stagnitti Franco
franco.stagnitti@gmail.com



Tesoriere
Dott.  Mingoli Andrea
andreamingoli@gmail.com



Consigliere
Dott.  Bellanova Giovanni
g_bellanova@yahoo.it



Consigliere
Dott.  Biloslavo Alan
alanbiloslavo@hotmail.com



Consigliere
Dott.ssa  Bozzo Samantha
samanthab24253@gmail.com



Consigliere
Dott.  Calderale Stefano Massimiliano
stefanocalderale@gmail.com



Consigliere
Dott.  Ceci Francesco
francescoceci@hotmail.it



Consigliere
Dott.ssa  Fogato Luisella
luisella.fogato@aulss5.veneto.it



Consigliere
Dott.  Greco Michele
grecomichele@alice.it



Consigliere
Dott.  Laterza Ernesto
ernestolaterza@gmail.com



Consigliere
Dott.  Mariani Diego
diego.marianimd@gmail.com



Consigliere
Dott.  Tugnoli Gregorio
1gregorio.tugnoli@ausl.bologna.it



Presidente onorario
Dott.  D'Amico Davide
davide.damico@unipd.it



Probiviro
Dott.  Campisi Corradino
campisi@unige.it



Probiviro
Dott.  Frego Mauro
mauro.frego@unipd.it



Probiviro
Dott.  Giulini Stefano Maria
stefano.giulini@unibs.it



Revisore dei Conti
Dott.  Buonanno Gennaro Maurizio
mauriziobuonanno@virgilio.it



Revisore dei Conti
Dott.  Casciaro Giovanni
giovannienrico.casciaro@uniroma1.it



Revisore dei Conti
Dott.  Tricarico Fausto Giacomo
faustotricarico@hotmail.it



Rappresentate Nursegroup
Dott.  Funiciello Giovanni
giovanni.funiciello@policlinicogemelli.it