Loading

La SICUT

Consiglio Direttivo

Selezionare anno del CD




Presidente
Prof.  Cucinotta Eugenio
ecucinot@unime.it



Past President
Prof.  Chiarugi Massimo
massimi.chiarugi@unipi.it



Presidente eletto
Dott.  Mingoli Andrea
andreamingoli@gmail.com



Vice Presidente
Dott.  Festa Patrizio
patriziofesta@virgilio.it



Vice Presidente
Dott.  Kurihara Hayato
Hayato.Kurihara@gmail.com



Vice Presidente
Dott.  La Greca Antonio
antonio.lagreca@policlinicogemelli.it



Segretario
Dott.  Marzaioli Rinaldo
rinaldo.marzaioli@uniba.it



Tesoriere
Prof.ssa  Brachini Gioia
gioia.brachini@uniroma1.it



Consigliere
Dott.  Bellanova Giovanni
g_bellanova@yahoo.it



Consigliere
Dott.  Biloslavo Alan
alanbiloslavo@hotmail.com



Consigliere
Prof.  Coccolini Federico
federico.coccolini@gmail.com



Consigliere
Dott.  Cocorullo Gianfranco
gianfranco.cocorullo@unipa.it



Consigliere
Dott.  Costa Gianluca
g.costa@unilink.it



Consigliere
Dott.ssa  Fogato Luisella
fogato.luisella@gmail.com



Consigliere
Prof.  Olivero Giorgio
giorgio.olivero@unito.it



Consigliere
Prof.  Testini Mario
mario.testini@uniba.it



Delegato ESTES
Dott.  Mariani Diego
diego.marianimd@gmail.com



Consigliere junior
Dott.ssa  cipressi chiara
chiara.cipressi3@gmail.com



Consigliere junior
Dott.ssa  Cremonini Camilla
c.cremonini89@gmail.com



Probiviro
Dott.  Campisi Corradino
Campisi@unige.it



Probiviro
Prof.  Frego mauro
mauro.frego@unipd.it



Probiviro
Dott.  Giulini Stefano Maria
stefano.giulini@unibs.it



Presidente onorario
Dott.  D’Amico Davide
davide.damico @unipd .it



Vice Presidente Onorario
Dott.  Martino Antonio
antonio.wolf@virgilio.it



Board Past President
Prof.  CHIRLETTI PIERO
piero.chirletti@uniroma1.it



Board Past President
Dott.  Gulotta Gaspare
_gaspare.gulotta@unipa.it



Board Past President
Dott.  MINIELLO STEFANO
stefanominiello@yahoo.it



Board Past President
Prof.  Stagnitti Franco
franco.stagnitti@gmail.com



Board Past President
Dott.  Zago Mauro
maurozago.md@gmail.com



Revisore dei Conti
Dott.  Tricarico Fausto Giacomo
Faustotricarico@hotmail.it



Rappresentate Nursegroup
Dott.  Funiciello Giovanni
Gfuniciello@icloud.com



Comitato Scientifico
Prof.  Cirocchi Roberto
roberto.cirocchi@unipg.it